kontakt


O.H.Holtasgate 29 b
3678 Notodden
Org. nr. 939658106
Telefon, sentralbord: 3502 9500
firmapost@sras.no





Stine Nyheim Folseraas

Daglig leder, sivilingeniør, arealplanlegger
9092 5412 - stine@sras.no

Evy Ann Buverud

Sivilarkitekt mnal
9766 5385 - eab@sras.no

Gunnhild Tveiten Garberg

Sivilarkitekt mnal
4803 9426 - gunnhild@sras.no

Tor Møller Frantzen

Ingeniør, arkitekt
9766 5384 - tor@sras.no

Truls Corneliussen

Sivilarkitekt mnal
9269 4813 - truls@sras.no

Tine Schia

Master i arkitektur
9112 0170 - tine@sras.no

Dag Øfsdahl

Sivilarkitekt
4800 1334 - dag@sras.no

Bjørn Aase

Sivilarkitekt mnal
9766 5382 - bjorn@sras.no

Ellen-Elisbeth Grevsrød

Landskapsarkitekt mnla
9176 7379 - ellen@sras.no

Roger Heimdal

Teknisk tegner
9005 7176 - roger@sras.no

Anne Othilie Søndergaard

Teknisk tegner
9013 9245 - anne@sras.no

Karin Kristensen

Kontormedarbeider
9084 9842 - karin@sras.no